0 left

Feed The Animals Vinyl (next batch)

Illegal Art
1 rating

First batch sold old.  This is to preorder for the next batch.  You will not be charged until later.

Girl Talk's 4th album from 2008. Finally released on double vinyl!! Includes digital download.

A1: Play Your Part (Pt. 1)
A2: Shut The Club Down
A3: Still Here
B1: What It's All About
B2: Set It Off
B3: No Pause
B4: Like This
C1: Give Me A Beat
C2: Hands In The Air
C3: In Step
D1: Let Me See You
D2: Here's The Thing
D3: Don't Stop
D4: Play Your Part (Pt. 2)

Shipping out in the order received over multiple weeks. To track progress visit twitter.com/gtvinyl.

  • Shipping and handling will be added:
  • United State: $5 first item; $3 second item
  • Canada: $20 first item; $13 second item
  • Europe: $25 first item; $14 second item
  • Elsewhere: $35 first item; $20 second item

Preorders do not allow you to put multiple items in the cart. If you preorder the other vinyl we will apply the appropriate discount within 48 hours of charging your card. Your card will not be charged until we have the vinyl in hand. Contact hello@illegalart.net with any questions. 

Sold out, please go back and pick another option.
  • Size
    118 MB
  • Size118 MB


(1 rating)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Powered by


Feed The Animals Vinyl (next batch)

Enter your info to complete your purchase
Mailed to


or pay with
You'll be charged US$25.